Let’s catch up

Hello dear travelers,

I am currently in my hometown for a mini vacay since baby went to be a part of a project in Serbia. Currently shopping a lot with my sister because I finally finished my bachelor’s degree in Bucharest 3 days ago. I am oficially done with uni, well the first steps of uni and it feels fantastic!

Now that I have time I’m going to post more on the blog, more interesting topics but not this week because my laptop is at home and all my material is home as well. I will do a haul or a monthly faves I guess. If you guys want me to do one hit me up!

Have a great week everybody and stay away from the sun 🙂

Yours truly,

Didu

unnamed

Leave a Reply

