Linda

The best of times are here,

I just stay next to my dog, which is near

I want her to live forever and I know she will

Because her soul is in mine, deep inside.

I love her with all my heart, hopes and dreams

And when the night comes, her eyes are all I see

Her tiny body next to me.

Her eyes blood orange just like the moon on Halloween

Her kindness that always shines within

Her love that is unmeasurable to mine

Just so you know puch, I was born to make you mine

You were born for me to understand

That loving you, is the best I can!

unnamed (59).jpg

Leave a Reply

