Transylvanian love

I was born in the heart of wonder

Of poison, of death, of magic, of light

Transylvania made me who I am today

The wolves made me feel alive, powerful and reborn

I was born in the heart of wonder

Where vampires still wander

In the city of lights, In the region of night

In the lore of death

In a city full of life, in the woods I love

In the wild, wild mountains

I was born to dance beneath the sky

Under the nature’s spells and the witch’s curse

I was born to become the mighty lord of death.

 

tumblr_okrsbu80Ux1w0qmx4o1_500

Leave a Reply

